Contact Us

Staff Directory Search Results

Berlin, Andi
Digital food reporter
Newsroom - Tucson.com
Ph: 520-573-4238
aberlin@tucson.com
Betterton, Bill
Online content producer
Newsroom - Tucson.com
Ph: 520-573-4170
bbetterton@tucson.com
Eubank, Johanna
Online Content Producer
Newsroom - Tucson.com
Ph: 520-573-4162
jeubank@tucson.com
Gay, Gerald
RPT Copy Editor II
Newsroom - Tucson.com
Ph: 520-449-7655
ggay@tucson.com
Huicochea, Alexis
Reporter/Education
Newsroom - Tucson.com
Ph: 520-573-4175
Fax: 520-573-4245
ahuicochea@tucson.com
McCullough, Drew
Online Content Producer
Newsroom - Tucson.com
Ph: 520-573-4179
dmccullough@tucson.com
McKisson, Irene
#This Is Tucson editor
Newsroom - Tucson.com
Ph: 520-807-8047
imckisson@tucson.com
Munsey, Samantha
Online Content Producer
Newsroom - Tucson.com
Ph: 520-573-4186
smunsey@tucson.com
Murray, Nick
Video Producer II
Newsroom - Tucson.com
Ph: 520-349-5717
nmurray@tucson.com
Pittenger, Angela
Reporter
Newsroom - Tucson.com
Ph: 520-573-4137
Fax: 520-573-4107
apitteng@tucson.com

Business Departments

Circulation

Home Delivery Customer Service
Need Help? Chat Now
circulation@tucson.com
1-800-695-4492
Customer service center hours are from 6am-3pm Monday-Friday, 7am-11am on Saturday and 7am-11am on Sundays. Holiday hours vary.

eNewspaper Content Issues
e-edition@tucson.com

Advertising (advertising@tucson.com)

Classified Advertising

General:  520-573-4343
Legals:  520-573-4292
Obituaries:  520-573-4293

Retail Display Advertising
520-573-4495

Online Classified Advertising Support
520-573-4509

Online Advertising
520-807-8448

Customer Service
1-800-695-4492

Marketing Development

520-573-4412

Human Resources

520-573-4253

Miscellaneous

To reach us by postal mail or visit us:
4850 S. Park Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85714

Business hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

View the Star's Code of Ethics

Get Into the News

Report Breaking News: 520-573-4142 or metro@tucson.com

Quick Links