Contact Us

Staff Directory Search Results

Finley, Ryan
Sports Editor
Newsroom - Sports (Department Representative)
Ph: 520-573-4312
Fax: 520-573-4149
rfinley@tucson.com
Gold, Jon
Reporter
Newsroom - Sports
Ph: 520-807-8013
jgold@tucson.com
Hansen, Greg
Sports Columnist
Newsroom - Sports
Ph: 520-573-4362
Fax: 520-573-4149
ghansen@tucson.com
Pascoe, Bruce
Senior Reporter
Newsroom - Sports
Ph: 520-573-4145
Fax: 520-573-4149
bpascoe@tucson.com
Rosenblatt, Zack
Reporter
Newsroom - Sports
Ph: 520-573-4145
zrosenblatt@tucson.com
Schmelzle, Mickey
Assistant Sports Editor
Newsroom - Sports
Ph: 520-573-4105
mschmelz@tucson.com

Business Departments

Circulation

Home Delivery Customer Service
Need Help? Chat Now
circulation@tucson.com
1-800-695-4492
Customer service center hours are from 6am-3pm Monday-Friday, 7am-11am on Saturday and 7am-11am on Sundays. Holiday hours vary.

eNewspaper Content Issues
e-edition@tucson.com

Advertising (advertising@tucson.com)

Classified Advertising

General:  520-573-4343
Legals:  520-573-4292
Obituaries:  520-573-4293

Retail Display Advertising
520-573-4495

Online Classified Advertising Support
520-573-4509

Online Advertising
520-807-8448

Customer Service
1-800-695-4492

Marketing Development

520-573-4412

Human Resources

520-573-4253

Miscellaneous

To reach us by postal mail or visit us:
4850 S. Park Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85714

Business hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

View the Star's Code of Ethics

Get Into the News

Report Breaking News: 520-573-4142 or metro@tucson.com

Quick Links