Contact Us

Staff Directory Search Results

Alaimo, Carol Ann
Reporter/Higher Education
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4138
Fax: 520-573-4107
caalaimo@tucson.com
Allen, Kathleen
Assistant Features Editor
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4128
Fax: 520-573-4140
allkat@tucson.com
Beal, Tom
Senior Reporter/Science
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4158
tbeal@tucson.com
Burch, Cathalena E.
Senior Reporter/Entertainment
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4642
Fax: 520-573-4140
burchce@tucson.com
Coile, Norma
Team Leader
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4663
Fax: 520-573-4144
ncoile@tucson.com
Cook, Kristen
Metro reporter
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4194
Fax: 520-573-4140
kcook@tucson.com
Davis, Tony
Reporter/Environmental
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-806-7746
Fax: 520-573-4245
tdavis@tucson.com
Duarte, Carmen
Reporter
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4104
Fax: 520-573-4107
cduarte@tucson.com
Ferguson, Joe
Reporter/Investigative
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4197
jferguson@tucson.com
Huicochea, Alexis
Editor
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4175
Fax: 520-573-4245
ahuicochea@tucson.com
Innes, Stephanie
Reporter/Health
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4134
Fax: 520-573-4107
sinnes@tucson.com
Kreutz, Doug
Reporter/Metro and Outdoors
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4192
Fax: 520-573-4140
dkreutz@tucson.com
Machelor, Patricia
Reporter
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-806-7754
Fax: 520-573-4107
pmachelor@tucson.com
Martinez, James
Night Editor
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4103
Fax: 520-573-4107
jmartinez@tucson.com
Pallack, Becky
Reporter/Investigative
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-954-2492
Fax: 520-573-4245
bpallack@tucson.com
Poole, Barbara
News Assistant
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4203
bpoole@tucson.com
Prendergast, Curt
Reporter
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4224
cprendergast@tucson.com
Rico, Gabriela
Business Development Manager, Mexico
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-954-3160
grico@tucson.com
Sandal, Inger
Caliente and Home & Life Editor
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4131
Fax: 520-573-4140
isandal@tucson.com
Schmidt, Caitlin
Reporter
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 573-4191
cschmidt@tucson.com
Steller, Tim
Columnist
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-807-7789
Fax: 520-573-4245
tsteller@tucson.com
Wichner, David
Assistant Business Editor
Newsroom - Tucson & Region
Ph: 520-573-4181
Fax: 520-573-4107
dwichner@tucson.com

Business Departments

Circulation

Home Delivery Customer Service
Need Help? Chat Now
circulation@tucson.com
1-800-695-4492
Customer service center hours are from 6am-3pm Monday-Friday, 7am-11am on Saturday and 7am-11am on Sundays. Holiday hours vary.

eNewspaper Content Issues
e-edition@tucson.com

Advertising (advertising@tucson.com)

Classified Advertising

General:  520-573-4343
Legals:  520-573-4292
Obituaries:  520-573-4293

Retail Display Advertising
520-573-4495

Online Classified Advertising Support
520-573-4509

Online Advertising
520-807-8448

Customer Service
1-800-695-4492

Marketing Development

520-573-4412

Human Resources

520-573-4253

Miscellaneous

To reach us by postal mail or visit us:
4850 S. Park Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85714

Business hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

View the Star's Code of Ethics

Get Into the News

Report Breaking News: 520-573-4142 or metro@tucson.com

Quick Links