Contact Us

Staff Directory Search Results

McKisson, Irene
#This Is Tucson editor
Newsroom - #ThisIsTucson (Department Representative)
Ph: 520-807-8047
imckisson@tucson.com
Berlin, Andi
Digital food reporter
Newsroom - #ThisIsTucson
Ph: 520-573-4238
aberlin@tucson.com
Munsey, Samantha
Online Content Producer
Newsroom - #ThisIsTucson
Ph: 520-573-4186
smunsey@tucson.com
Pittenger, Angela
Reporter
Newsroom - #ThisIsTucson
Ph: 520-573-4137
Fax: 520-573-4107
apitteng@tucson.com
Willett, Johanna
Reporter/Metro
Newsroom - #ThisIsTucson
Ph: 520-573-4357
jwillett@tucson.com

Business Departments

Circulation

Home Delivery Customer Service
Need Help? Chat Now
circulation@tucson.com
1-800-695-4492
Customer service center hours are from 6am-3pm Monday-Friday, 7am-11am on Saturday and 7am-11am on Sundays. Holiday hours vary.

eNewspaper Content Issues
e-edition@tucson.com

Advertising (advertising@tucson.com)

Classified Advertising

General:  520-573-4343
Legals:  520-573-4292
Obituaries:  520-573-4293

Retail Display Advertising
520-573-4495

Online Classified Advertising Support
520-573-4509

Online Advertising
520-807-8448

Customer Service
1-800-695-4492

Marketing Development

520-573-4412

Human Resources

520-573-4253

Miscellaneous

To reach us by postal mail or visit us:
4850 S. Park Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85714

Business hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

View the Star's Code of Ethics

Get Into the News

Report Breaking News: 520-573-4142 or metro@tucson.com

Quick Links