Contact Us

Staff Directory Search Results

Almazan, Anna
Sales Support Specialist
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-6003
aalmazan@tucson.com
Anderson, Tatyana
Real Estate Account Executive
Advertising
Ph: 520-807-8007
Fax: 520-573-4407
tanderson@tucson.com
Birmingham, Thomas
Key Accounts & Inside Sales Manager
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4420
Fax: 520-573-4407
tbirming@tucson.com
Burge, Geoffrey
Account Executive
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4402
GBurge@tucson.com
Caffrey, Shayne
Digital Sales Account Executive, Territory
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4254
SCaffrey@tucson.com
Canham, Kimberly
Sales Representative
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4405
Fax: 520-573-4407
kcanham@tucson.com
Graves, Kimberly
Sales Representative
Advertising
Ph: 520-807-8006
Fax: 520-573-4407
kgraves@tucson.com
Hill, Allyn
Retail Outside Sales Manager
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4419
AHill@tucson.com
Hilton, Victoria (Lynn)
Inside Sales Account Executive
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4373
lhilton@tucson.com
Kerr, John
Senior Director of Digital & Classified Advertising
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4359
Fax: 520-901-1064
jkerr@tucson.com
Lopez, Ryan
New Business & Digital Creative Supervisor
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4652
rlopez@tucson.com
MacDough, Kristal
Sales Rep
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4167
kjonesmacd@tucson.com
Molina, James
Digital Sales Specialist
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4316
JMolina@tucson.com
Moon, Leslie
Digital Sales Manager
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4310
lmoon@tucson.com
Moore, Jessica
Real Estate Inside Sales
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4311
jmoore@tucson.com
Mullen, Debby
Strategic Account Executive
Advertising
Ph: 520-807-8446
Fax: 520-573-4407
dmullen@tucson.com
O'Connor, Timothy
Account Executive Inside Sales Rep
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4324
toconnor@tucson.com
Ochoa, Rosemary
Classified Inside Sales Manager
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4325
Fax: 520-573-4294
rochoa@tucson.com
Ramirez, Christian
Digital Specialist
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4413
cramirez@tucson.com
Ribbeck, Kelli
Sales Support Specialist
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4309
kribbeck@tucson.com
Rodriguez, Ivan
Account Executive Auto
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4301
IRodriguez@tucson.com
Rodriguez, Renee
Account Executive
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4408
rrodriguez@tucson.com
Romero, Alexandra
Digital Sales Account Executive Territory
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4410
aromero@tucson.com
Ryder, Tami
Telephone Sales Rep
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4106
Fax: 520-901-1064
tryder@tucson.com
Sadlon-DiFilippo, Faye
Retail Sales Manager
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4299
FSadlon@tucson.com

Business Departments

Circulation

Home Delivery Customer Service
Need Help? Chat Now
circulation@tucson.com
1-800-695-4492
Customer service center hours are from 6am-3pm Monday-Friday, 7am-11am on Saturday and 7am-11am on Sundays. Holiday hours vary.

eNewspaper Content Issues
e-edition@tucson.com

Digital Innovation Lab

iOS and Android App Issues
mobile@azstarnet.com

Advertising (advertising@tucson.com)

Retail Display Advertising
520-573-4366

Digital Advertising
520-214-1154
digital@tucson.com

Print Advertising
520-573-4366

Marketing Development
520-573-4412

Classified Advertising
520-573-4343

Legals
520-573-4292
legals@tucson.com

Obituaries
520-573-4293

Online Classified Advertising Support
520-573-4509

Online Advertising
520-807-8448

Marketing Development

520-573-4412

Human Resources

520-573-4253

Miscellaneous

To reach us by postal mail or visit us:
4850 S. Park Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85714

Business hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

View the Star's Code of Ethics

Get Into the News

Report Breaking News: 520-573-4142 or metro@tucson.com