Contact Us

Staff Directory Search Results

D’Orlando, John
President & Publisher
Newsroom - Executive Editorial
Ph: 520-573-4215
JDorlando@tucson.com
Durham, Darrell
Director of Marketing
Marketing
Ph: 520-573-4412
Fax: 520-573-4109
ddurham@tucson.com
Facemire, Mike
Director Information Technology
Information Technology
Ph: 520-573-4456
Fax: 520-901-1099
mikefacemire@tucson.com
Kerr, John
Senior Director of Digital & Classified Advertising
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4359
Fax: 520-901-1064
jkerr@tucson.com
Lundgren, John
Director of Print Operations
Operations
Ph: 520-573-4469
JLundgren@tucson.com
Rohlik, Joel
VP Finance
Finance
Ph: 520-573-4277
jrohlik@tucson.com
Wisner, Rob
Director of Digital Innovation
Newsroom - Executive Editorial
Ph: 520-573-4182
rwisner@tucson.com

Business Departments

Circulation

Home Delivery Customer Service
Need Help? Chat Now
circulation@tucson.com
1-800-695-4492
Customer service center hours are from 6am-3pm Monday-Friday, 7am-11am on Saturday and 7am-11am on Sundays. Holiday hours vary.

eNewspaper Content Issues
e-edition@tucson.com

Digital Innovation Lab

iOS and Android App Issues
mobile@azstarnet.com

Advertising (advertising@tucson.com)

Retail Display Advertising
520-573-4366

Digital Advertising
520-214-1154
digital@tucson.com

Print Advertising
520-573-4336

Marketing Development
520-573-4412

Classified Advertising
520-573-4343

Legals
520-573-4292
legals@tucson.com

Obituaries
520-573-4293

Online Classified Advertising Support
520-573-4509

Online Advertising
520-807-8448

Marketing Development

520-573-4412

Human Resources

520-573-4253

Miscellaneous

To reach us by postal mail or visit us:
4850 S. Park Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85714

Business hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

View the Star's Code of Ethics

Get Into the News

Report Breaking News: 520-573-4142 or metro@tucson.com