Skip to main content

Contact Us

Staff Directory Search Results

Samantha Munsey
Digital Experience Producer
Newsroom - Tucson.com & Breaking News (Department Representative)
Ph: 520-618-7805
smunsey@tucson.com   
Jamie Donnelly
Breaking News Reporter
Newsroom - Tucson.com & Breaking News
Ph: 520-573-4102
jdonnelly@tucson.com   
Johanna Eubank
Online producer
Newsroom - Tucson.com & Breaking News
Ph: 520-573-4162
jeubank@tucson.com   
Johanna Eubank is a digital producer for the Arizona Daily Star and tucson.com. She has been with the Star in various capacities since 1991.
Gerald Gay
Reporter
Newsroom - Tucson.com & Breaking News
Ph: 520-573-4679
ggay@tucson.com    
Gerald received his journalism degree from the University of Maryland. He has been with the Star for 16 years and has covered a variety of beats. Currently, he divides his time between the presentation desk and as a member of the digital team.
Gloria Knott
#ThisIsTucson Editor
Newsroom - Tucson.com & Breaking News
Ph: 520-573-4235
gknott@tucson.com    
Gloria was born and raised in Tucson and is a 2018 University of Arizona grad. From wildflowers to wildlife, she loves all things Tucson and hopes to share her love of the city with readers ✨
Mollie Muchna
Digital Engagement Editor
Newsroom - Tucson.com & Breaking News
Ph: 520-573-4194
mmuchna@tucson.com   
Mollie Muchna is the Star’s Digital Engagement Editor, leading the newsroom’s online and breaking news teams. She graduated from Northern Arizona University with a degree in journalism, and since then, has won multiple awards for digital storytelling.
Jesse Tellez
Digital Producer
Newsroom - Tucson.com & Breaking News
Ph: 520-559-2683
jtellez@tucson.com   

Business Departments

Circulation

Home Delivery Customer Service
Need Help? Chat Now
circulation@tucson.com
1-800-695-4492
Customer service center hours are 6am-6pm Monday-Friday, 7am-10am Saturday/Sunday. Holiday hours vary.

eNewspaper Content Issues
e-edition@tucson.com
To help us assist you more quickly, when emailing e-edition@tucson.com with login or technical issues please include the following information: The issue you're having, type of device (desktop, laptop, phone or tablet), operating system (PC, Mac, Android, iOS), Browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari, etc), and a screenshot illustrating the problem.

Digital Innovation Lab

iOS and Android App Issues
mobile@tucson.com

Advertising (advertising@tucson.com)

Retail Display Advertising
520-573-4366

Digital Advertising
520-214-1154
digital@tucson.com

Print Advertising
520-573-4366

Classified Advertising
520-573-4343

Legals
520-573-4292
legals@tucson.com

Obituaries
520-573-4293

Marketing Development

520-573-4427

Miscellaneous

To reach us by postal mail:
PO Box 26887
Tucson, AZ, 85726-6887

Business hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

Report Breaking News: 520-573-4101 or metro@tucson.com

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News