Contact Us

Staff Directory Search Results

Rick Wiley
Photo editor
Newsroom - Photo & Breaking News (Department Representative)
Ph: 520-573-4155
rwiley@tucson.com   
Rick Wiley is the photo editor of the Arizona Daily Star in Tucson. From 1995-2004, he was director of photography at the East Valley Tribune in Mesa. From 1988-94 he was a photographer at the Tucson Citizen. He is a graduate of ASU (yes, that ASU).
Stephanie Casanova
Reporter
Newsroom - Photo & Breaking News
Ph: 520-573-4360
SCasanova@tucson.com   
Stephanie is a Tucson native and graduated from the University of Arizona in 2014. She worked for newspapers in Rapid City, South Dakota; Manhattan, Kansas; and Lake Havasu City before moving back to Tucson.
Shaq Davis
Reporter
Newsroom - Photo & Breaking News
Ph: 520-573-4218
SDavis@tucson.com   
Shaq is a public safety reporter and the Road Runner columnist, keeping readers up to date on transportation news. In 2017, he started as an apprentice and later worked part-time until graduating from the UA and being offered a full-time position in 2018.
Josh Galemore
Photojournalist
Newsroom - Photo & Breaking News
Ph: 520-573-4155
jgalemore@tucson.com   
Staff photographer at the Arizona Daily Star. Previously at the Casper Star-Tribune in Wyoming and the Savannah Morning News in Georgia. Honored with numerous awards including those by the NPPA and two time Wyoming photographer of the year.
Mamta Popat
Photojournalist
Newsroom - Photo & Breaking News
Ph: 520-573-4155
mpopat@tucson.com   
Photojournalist
Kelly Presnell
Photojournalist
Newsroom - Photo & Breaking News
Ph: 520-573-4155
presnell@tucson.com   
Rebecca Sasnett
Photojournalist
Newsroom - Photo & Breaking News
Ph: 520-573-4155
rsasnett@tucson.com   
Rebecca Sasnett is a photojournalist for the Arizona Daily Star. From 2015-2019, she was a freelance photographer for clients such as Arizona Athletics and various magazines. She graduated from the University of Arizona.

Business Departments

Circulation

Home Delivery Customer Service
Need Help? Chat Now
circulation@tucson.com
1-800-695-4492
Customer service center hours are from 6am-3pm Monday-Friday, 7am-11am on Saturday and 7am-11am on Sundays. Holiday hours vary.

eNewspaper Content Issues
e-edition@tucson.com
To help us assist you more quickly, when emailing e-edition@tucson.com with login or technical issues please include the following information: The issue you're having, type of device (desktop, laptop, phone or tablet), operating system (PC, Mac, Android, iOS), Browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari, etc), and a screenshot illustrating the problem.

Digital Innovation Lab

iOS and Android App Issues
mobile@azstarnet.com

Advertising (advertising@tucson.com)

Retail Display Advertising
520-573-4366

Digital Advertising
520-214-1154
digital@tucson.com

Print Advertising
520-573-4366

Marketing Development
520-573-4412

Classified Advertising
520-573-4343

Legals
520-573-4292
legals@tucson.com

Obituaries
520-573-4293

Online Classified Advertising Support
520-573-4509

Online Advertising
520-807-8448

Marketing Development

520-573-4412

Human Resources

520-573-4253

Miscellaneous

To reach us by postal mail or visit us:
4850 S. Park Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85714

Business hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

View the Star's Code of Ethics

Get Into the News

Report Breaking News: 520-573-4142 or metro@tucson.com

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News