Skip to main contentSkip to main content

Contact Us

Staff Directory Search Results

Rick Wiley
Photo editor
Newsroom - Photo (Department Representative)
Ph: 520-573-4155
rwiley@tucson.com    
Rick Wiley is the photo editor of the Arizona Daily Star in Tucson. From 1995-2004, he was director of photography at the East Valley Tribune in Mesa. From 1988-94 he was a photographer at the Tucson Citizen. He is a graduate of ASU (yes, that ASU).
Mamta Popat
Photojournalist
Newsroom - Photo
Ph: 520-573-4155
mpopat@tucson.com    
Mamta Popat has been a photojournalist with the Arizona Daily Star since 2003. She covers a wide range of topics including daily life, news, border issues and Pac-12 sports. She's the only vegetarian in the photo department.
Kelly Presnell
Photojournalist
Newsroom - Photo
Ph: 520-573-4155
presnell@tucson.com    
Staff photographer with the Arizona Daily Star since 2003. Winner of a few awards, loser of many more. Ex-goalkeeper.
Becca Sasnett
Photojournalist
Newsroom - Photo
Ph: 520-237-5863
rsasnett12@tucson.com   
Rebecca Sasnett has been a photojournalist with Star since 2019. Previously she worked as a freelance photographer for Arizona Athletics and USA Today Sports. She loves hanging out with her three cats and four dogs.

Business Departments

Circulation

Home Delivery Customer Service
Need Help? Chat Now
circulation@tucson.com
1-800-695-4492
Customer service center hours are 6am-6pm Monday-Friday, 7am-10am Saturday/Sunday. Holiday hours vary.

eNewspaper Content Issues
e-edition@tucson.com
To help us assist you more quickly, when emailing e-edition@tucson.com with login or technical issues please include the following information: The issue you're having, type of device (desktop, laptop, phone or tablet), operating system (PC, Mac, Android, iOS), Browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari, etc), and a screenshot illustrating the problem.

Digital Innovation Lab

iOS and Android App Issues
mobile@tucson.com

Advertising (advertising@tucson.com)

Retail Display Advertising
520-573-4366

Digital Advertising
520-214-1154
digital@tucson.com

Print Advertising
520-573-4366

Classified Advertising
520-573-4343

Legals
520-573-4292
legals@tucson.com

Obituaries
520-573-4293

Marketing Development

520-573-4427

Miscellaneous

To reach us by postal mail:
PO Box 26887
Tucson, AZ, 85726-6887

Business hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

Report Breaking News: 520-573-4101 or metro@tucson.com

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News