Skip to main content

Contact Us

Staff Directory Search Results

Ryan Finley
Sports editor
Newsroom - Sports (Department Representative)
Ph: 520-573-4312
rfinley@tucson.com   
The sports editor of the Arizona Daily Star.
Greg Hansen
Columnist
Newsroom - Sports
Ph: 520-573-4362
ghansen@tucson.com    
Greg graduated from Utah State, worked at two Utah newspapers, the St. Petersburg Times, the Albany Democrat-Herald in Oregon and moved to Tucson to cover UA football and baseball. He became the Star's sports columnist in 1984.
Michael Lev
Reporter
Newsroom - Sports
Ph: 520-573-4148
mlev@tucson.com    
Contact reporter Michael Lev at 520-573-4148 or mlev@tucson.com. On Twitter: @michaeljlev
Bruce Pascoe
Reporter
Newsroom - Sports
Ph: 520-573-4139
bpascoe@tucson.com    
Bruce is a veteran Star sports reporter who has also worked at the Las Vegas Review-Journal. He graduated from Northwestern University and has an MBA from Thunderbird.
Mickey Schmelzle
Assistant Sports Editor
Newsroom - Sports
Ph: 520-573-4105
mschmelz@tucson.com   
Justin Spears
Sports producer
Newsroom - Sports
Ph: 520-820-7650
JSpears@tucson.com   
Justin writes stories and produces digital content about UA football and basketball and high school football. A Tucson native, Justin graduated from the UA in 2017 and is the host of the Wildcast Podcast and a radio host on ESPN Tucson.
Alec White
Digital Sports Producer & Reporter
Newsroom - Sports
Ph: 520-822-4288
awhite1@tucson.com   
Contact sports producer Alec White at 573-4161 or awhite1@tucson.com. On Twitter: @alecwhite_UA

Business Departments

Circulation

Home Delivery Customer Service
Need Help? Chat Now
circulation@tucson.com
1-800-695-4492
Customer service center hours are 6am-6pm Monday-Friday, 7am-10am Saturday/Sunday. Holiday hours vary.

eNewspaper Content Issues
e-edition@tucson.com
To help us assist you more quickly, when emailing e-edition@tucson.com with login or technical issues please include the following information: The issue you're having, type of device (desktop, laptop, phone or tablet), operating system (PC, Mac, Android, iOS), Browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari, etc), and a screenshot illustrating the problem.

Digital Innovation Lab

iOS and Android App Issues
mobile@tucson.com

Advertising (advertising@tucson.com)

Retail Display Advertising
520-573-4366

Digital Advertising
520-214-1154
digital@tucson.com

Print Advertising
520-573-4366

Classified Advertising
520-573-4343

Legals
520-573-4292
legals@tucson.com

Obituaries
520-573-4293

Marketing Development

520-573-4427

Miscellaneous

To reach us by postal mail:
PO Box 26887
Tucson, AZ, 85726-6887

Business hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

Report Breaking News: 520-573-4101 or metro@tucson.com

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News