Contact Us

Staff Directory Search Results

Debbie Kornmiller
Senior Editor
Newsroom - Executive Editorial (Department Representative)
Ph: 520-573-4127
dkornmiller@tucson.com   
Hipolito Corella
Senior Editor
Newsroom - Executive Editorial
Ph: 520-573-4101
hcorella@tucson.com    
Senior Editor, News, Arizona Daily Star, Tucson, Az.
John D’Orlando
President & Publisher
Newsroom - Executive Editorial
Ph: 520-573-4215
JDorlando@tucson.com   
Jill Jorden Spitz
Editor
Newsroom - Executive Editorial
Ph: 520-573-4177
jspitz@tucson.com   
Rob Wisner
Director of Digital Innovation
Newsroom - Executive Editorial
Ph: 520-618-7887
rwisner@tucson.com   

Business Departments

Circulation

Home Delivery Customer Service
Need Help? Chat Now
circulation@tucson.com
1-800-695-4492
Customer service center hours are from 6am-3pm Monday-Friday, 7am-11am on Saturday and 7am-11am on Sundays. Holiday hours vary.

eNewspaper Content Issues
e-edition@tucson.com
To help us assist you more quickly, when emailing e-edition@tucson.com with login or technical issues please include the following information: The issue you're having, type of device (desktop, laptop, phone or tablet), operating system (PC, Mac, Android, iOS), Browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari, etc), and a screenshot illustrating the problem.

Digital Innovation Lab

iOS and Android App Issues
mobile@azstarnet.com

Advertising (advertising@tucson.com)

Retail Display Advertising
520-573-4366

Digital Advertising
520-214-1154
digital@tucson.com

Print Advertising
520-573-4366

Marketing Development
520-573-4412

Classified Advertising
520-573-4343

Legals
520-573-4292
legals@tucson.com

Obituaries
520-573-4293

Online Classified Advertising Support
520-573-4509

Online Advertising
520-807-8448

Marketing Development

520-573-4412

Human Resources

520-573-4253

Miscellaneous

To reach us by postal mail or visit us:
4850 S. Park Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85714

Business hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

View the Star's Code of Ethics

Get Into the News

Report Breaking News: 520-573-4142 or metro@tucson.com

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News