Contact Us

Staff Directory Search Results

Anna Almazan
Sales Support Specialist
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-6003
aalmazan@tucson.com   
Tatyana Anderson
Real Estate Account Executive
Advertising
Ph: 520-807-8007
Fax: 520-573-4407
tanderson@tucson.com   
Thomas Birmingham
Key Accounts & Inside Sales Manager
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4420
Fax: 520-573-4407
tbirming@tucson.com   
Shayne Caffrey
Digital Sales Account Executive, Territory
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4254
SCaffrey@tucson.com   
James Dorman
Digital Sales Executive, New Business Dev
Advertising
Ph: 520-355-5040
JDorman@tucson.com   
Tina Fiori
Digital Sales Executive
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4256
TFiori@tucson.com   
Kimberly Graves
Sales Representative
Advertising
Ph: 520-807-8006
Fax: 520-573-4407
kgraves@tucson.com   
Allyn Hill
Retail Outside Sales Manager
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4419
AHill@tucson.com   
Victoria (Lynn) Hilton
Inside Sales Account Executive
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4373
lhilton@tucson.com   
John Kerr
Senior Director of Digital & Classified Advertising
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4359
Fax: 520-901-1064
jkerr@tucson.com   
Ryan Lopez
New Business & Digital Creative Supervisor
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4652
rlopez@tucson.com   
Kristal MacDough
Sales Rep
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4167
kjonesmacd@tucson.com   
James Molina
Digital Sales Specialist
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4316
JMolina@tucson.com   
Jessica Moore
Real Estate Inside Sales
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4311
jmoore@tucson.com   
Debby Mullen
Strategic Account Executive
Advertising
Ph: 520-807-8446
Fax: 520-573-4407
dmullen@tucson.com   
Timothy O'Connor
Account Executive Inside Sales Rep
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4324
toconnor@tucson.com   
Rosemary Ochoa
Classified Inside Sales Manager
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4325
Fax: 520-573-4294
rochoa@tucson.com   
Kelli Ribbeck
Sales Support Specialist
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4309
kribbeck@tucson.com   
Ivan Rodriguez
Account Executive Auto
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4301
IRodriguez@tucson.com   
Renee Rodriguez
Account Executive
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4408
rrodriguez@tucson.com   
Tami Ryder
Telephone Sales Rep
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4106
Fax: 520-901-1064
tryder@tucson.com   
Faye Sadlon-DiFilippo
Retail Sales Manager
Advertising
Ph: 520-573-4299
FSadlon@tucson.com   

Business Departments

Circulation

Home Delivery Customer Service
Need Help? Chat Now
circulation@tucson.com
1-800-695-4492
Customer service center hours are from 6am-3pm Monday-Friday, 7am-11am on Saturday and 7am-11am on Sundays. Holiday hours vary.

eNewspaper Content Issues
e-edition@tucson.com
To help us assist you more quickly, when emailing e-edition@tucson.com with login or technical issues please include the following information: The issue you're having, type of device (desktop, laptop, phone or tablet), operating system (PC, Mac, Android, iOS), Browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Safari, etc), and a screenshot illustrating the problem.

Digital Innovation Lab

iOS and Android App Issues
mobile@azstarnet.com

Advertising (advertising@tucson.com)

Retail Display Advertising
520-573-4366

Digital Advertising
520-214-1154
digital@tucson.com

Print Advertising
520-573-4366

Marketing Development
520-573-4412

Classified Advertising
520-573-4343

Legals
520-573-4292
legals@tucson.com

Obituaries
520-573-4293

Online Classified Advertising Support
520-573-4509

Online Advertising
520-807-8448

Marketing Development

520-573-4412

Human Resources

520-573-4253

Miscellaneous

To reach us by postal mail or visit us:
4850 S. Park Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85714

Business hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Closed Saturday and Sunday.

View the Star's Code of Ethics

Get Into the News

Report Breaking News: 520-573-4142 or metro@tucson.com

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

News Alerts

Breaking News